日本料理 結縁

お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら メールでのお問合せ

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

Naoki Uchikawa

Naoki Uchikawa

2024-05-20

2024.5.19
13歳のトイプーちゃんの誕生日会で利用させていただきました!
※1枚目の写真はわんちゃんのご飯です

ランチ、ディナーそれぞれで1日1組しか予約が取れない店ですが、ランチ枠で予約が取れ行ってきました。
わんちゃんが居ても周りを気にすることないし、ゆったり2時間食事を堪能しました。

予約が入るたびにメニューを考えられるそうで、おもてなし感があり、且つ、料理も手が込んだものばかりで本当に良い時間を過ごせました。

京都、完全個室、1組限定、わんちゃん同伴可、これで1人15,000円ですよ。
また、来年の誕生日も予約決定だな。

ごちそうさまでした〜

(Translated by Google)
2024.5.19
I used it for my 13 year old Toy Pooh's birthday party!
*The first photo is the dog's meal.

The restaurant can only take reservations for one group per day for lunch and dinner, but we were able to make reservations for the lunch slot.
Even though my dog ​​was there, I didn't have to worry about anyone else around me, and I enjoyed my meal for two hours in a relaxed manner.

They seem to think of the menu every time a reservation is made, so I had a really good time with the hospitality and the elaborate dishes.

Kyoto, completely private room, limited to one group, dogs allowed, 15,000 yen per person.
Also, I have decided to make a reservation for next year's birthday.

Thank you for the meal~

tseng-kong hu

tseng-kong hu

2024-05-10

Great food, good service. beautiful ambient. Highly recommended

Luigi D'Ascenzo

Luigi D'Ascenzo

2024-04-22

An absolute gem, situated at walking distance from the Kyoto Station. Everything from the welcoming, to the carefully crafted food, to the ambiance is meticolously picked to give the guests an unforgettable experience. There is something magical about experiencing unique tastes surrounded by such a cozy and elegant atmosphere.

Appealing to Japanese food lovers and beginners alike, especially if willing to experience something a little different. But highly recommended to everyone!

김수민

김수민

2024-03-01

입구를 찾기 살짝 힘들었지만 비밀스러운 공간으로 들어가는 기분이 들어 좋았습니다. 음식의 맛과 같이 곁들이는 와사비, 간장 같은 것들도 신경써서 준비하는 마음이 느껴졌습니다. 그와 더불어 모든 음식이 맛있었고, 그릇을 여는 것은 보물상자를 여는 기분과 비슷하게 행복했습니다. 추천해주신 사케도 음식과 더 잘 어울어져 행복한 식사시간이였습니다. 다만, 통역직원을 이용하는 점에서 예상치 못했던 통역료(통역사는 훌륭했습니다)와 10%의 추가 비용이 들어 당황했습니다. 미리 통역료가 발생한다고 말해주었으면 좋았을 것 같습니다. 그것말고는 훌륭한 음식이였습니다. 감사합니다🙂 (Translated by Google) It was a little difficult to find the entrance, but it was nice to feel like I was entering a secret space. I could feel that they put a lot of care into preparing the taste of the food, including things like wasabi and soy sauce. In addition, all the food was delicious, and opening the bowl was similar to the feeling of opening a treasure chest. The recommended sake went well with the food, making it a happy meal. However, I was surprised to hear an unexpected interpretation fee (the interpreter was great) and an additional 10% charge due to the use of an interpreter. I wish they had told me in advance that there would be an interpretation fee. Other than that it was great food. Thank you 🙂

丸谷拓夢

丸谷拓夢

2024-02-11

11月ごろに、両家顔合わせに利用させていただきました。
自分が不安だったこともあり、無理を言ってお店がまだ開いていないタイミングで事前に中の様子を見学させていただいたり、お料理の流れなど丁寧に説明いただきました。
当日も、気を配ってお話を振っていただけたり、料理だけで無いおもてなしをしっかりと感じることができ、素晴らしい両家顔合わせをすることができました。
また何かの記念日等で利用させていただきたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Around November, I used it for a meeting between both families.
Partly because I was nervous, I went out of my way to see the inside of the restaurant before it opened, and was given a detailed explanation of the cooking process.
On the day of the event, I was able to have a wonderful meeting with both families, as they were attentive and talked to me, and I was able to really feel the hospitality that goes beyond just the food.
I would like to use it again for some kind of anniversary.

亜由美

亜由美

2024-01-26

1日昼・夜一組限定の特別感✨✨

そして出てくる食事に全てびっくりしました!!😍😍😍
例えるなら玉手箱???

サプライズ好きの人はきっと気にいると思います😌✨
月替りのお食事。

きっと若い方は敷居が高いんではないか、、私もそう思ってました💦💦😭

亭主の方が一つずつ説明してくださるので、ほっこりしますよーー!!

日本人以外にも海外の方もきっと気にいると思います❤️❤️

料理も内装も手間暇かけて、作っておられるのが伝わってきました😌

(Translated by Google)
Special feeling limited to one group per day and night✨✨

And I was surprised by all the food that came out! ! 😍😍😍
For example, a treasure box? ? ?

I think people who like surprises will definitely like it 😌✨
Monthly meals.

I'm sure younger people find it more difficult to get into, I thought so too💦💦😭

The host explains everything one by one, which makes you feel at ease! !

I'm sure people from other countries as well as Japanese will like it ❤️❤️

I could see that they put a lot of time and effort into both the food and the interior 😌

MAYURA

MAYURA

2023-12-26

今年3回目のリピートです。
東寺のすぐ近くで、季節ごとの「美味しい」が詰まったコース料理をいただける素敵なお店です。
完全予約制の個室で一組限定なので、ゆっくり食事を楽しめるのもおすすめです。
バッグイン等、お店のルールを守れば、ペットも一緒に食事を楽しめますよ。

師走の献立を紹介します。
-菊菜 フィンガーライム キャビア 柚子
-熟成鰤と本鮪中トロ 冷燻製
-潮仕立て のどぐろ 小蕪 京人参 菜の花 柚子
-鰆西京焼き 原木椎茸 紫丸十ちっぷ ムーンルージュ
-いくら寿司 八代海苔
-熟成黒毛和牛の低温調理 卵黄そーす 白髪葱 ポムドピューレ
-甘鯛おかき揚げ
-柚子釜 雲子玉締め 生姜餡
-牡蠣の土鍋ご飯
-赤出汁 梅ちりめん山椒
-和菓子とお抹茶

(Translated by Google)
This is the third repeat this year.
This is a wonderful restaurant located right near Toji Temple where you can enjoy course meals filled with seasonal deliciousness.
It is a private room that requires reservations and is limited to one group, so we recommend that you can enjoy your meal slowly.
As long as you follow the restaurant's rules, such as keeping your pet in your bag, you can enjoy your meal with your pet.

Introducing the menu for December.
-Kikuna Finger Lime Caviar Yuzu
-Aged yellowtail and tuna, cold-smoked
-Seaweed, Nodoguro, Turnip, Kyoto Ginseng, Rapeseed, Yuzu
-Saikyo-yaki Spanish Mackerel, Log Shiitake Mushroom, Murasaki Maru Juchipu, Moon Rouge
-Ikura Sushi Yatsushiro Nori
-Low-temperature cooking of aged Japanese black beef, egg yolk sauce, green onion, pomme de puree
- Sweet sea bream okakiage
-Yuzu Kama Unko Tamajime Ginger Bean Paste
-Oyster rice in clay pot
-Red soup stock plum chirimen sansho pepper
-Japanese sweets and matcha

박경렬

박경렬

2023-12-10

京都で最後の夜は特別に仕上げたくて予約しましたが、とても満足しました!

旬の食材で作った食べ物は健康でありながら材料の味をよく表現し、食べ物と材料について韓国語翻訳機まで使って親切に説明してくれました〜お酒と添えもいいので、ぜひ注文して一緒にやってみてください!!

うちの家族にいい思い出を作ってくれて改めて感謝します!

교토에서의 마지막 밤은 특별히 마무리하고 싶어서 예약했는데, 매우 만족했습니다!

제철 식재료로 만든 음식은 건강하면서도 재료의 맛을 잘 표현하고, 음식과 재료에 대해 한국어 번역기까지 사용해 친절하게 설명해 주었습니다~ 술과 곁들여도 좋으니, 꼭 주문해서 함께 해 보세요!!

우리 가족에게 좋은 추억을 만들어 줘서 다시 한번 감사드립니다! (Translated by Google) After the end of the day, let's move to Kyoto, and let's go to the next place!

To prepare food, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat, to eat and to eatてKorean language translation, translation, interpretation, interpretation, reading, drinking, drinking, etc.して一緒にやってみてください!!

うちの家族にいい思い出を作ってくれてててめて感謝します!

I made a reservation for my last night in Kyoto because I wanted to end it specifically, and I was very satisfied!

The food made with seasonal ingredients is healthy and expresses the taste of the ingredients well, and they even used a Korean translator to kindly explain the food and ingredients. It goes well with alcohol, so be sure to order and try it together!!

Thank you again for creating great memories for our family!

y

y

2023-10-25

第一次在日本吃道地的懷石料理.
很開心預約了這家店 😊

雖然語言不通, 親切的師傅每上一道料理都會認真的用Goole 翻譯和肢體語言介紹他所做的料理. 可以感受到對料理滿滿的熱忱。

每道料理都非常好吃!! ☆☆☆☆☆
(分量足夠.吃的非常飽,連沒來過日本的長輩都很滿意.)
有機會一定會再回訪~~ (Translated by Google) It was my first time to eat authentic Kaiseki cuisine in Japan.
I’m very happy to have made a reservation at this store 😊

Although there is a language barrier, the friendly chef will carefully use Google Translate and body language to introduce the dishes he makes every time he serves a dish. You can feel his passion for the dishes.

Every dish is very delicious!! ☆☆☆☆☆
(The portion is sufficient. It is very filling, even the elders who have never been to Japan are satisfied.)
I will definitely visit again if I have the chance~~

moe.grumen (もえぐるめん)

moe.grumen (もえぐるめん)

2023-10-01

グルメ通にも推せる❗️宝石箱のようなフレンチっぽ日本料理はどタイプ❤️✨

辿り着くとザ・和食屋な店構え。
1グループ1棟貸切の和食屋さん‼️
インターホンを押して予約名を伝えると扉が開き、明るい料理人さんがお出迎え。
世界遺産の洞窟のような階段を昇ります。
ドキドキ…ドキドキ…❤️
茶室をイメージした小さな入り口を潜ると広がる、特別感のあるお部屋✨
金色のふすまに描かれた竜の絵はお寺にも描いている本物の襖絵師によるもの。

通ってきた洞窟のような階段はディズニーランドの設計士と同じ方が手掛けたもの‼️😳
そのドキドキわくわくする仕組みにまんまとハマってしまいます😆

ドリンク
【HIENN KYOTO MATCHA WATER】1100円
美しいグラスと白いボトル。
ボトルの中に宇治のお茶屋さん山政さんの一番茶が真空状態で閉じ込められています。
蓋を開けて料理人さんが振ると白いボトルが深い深い濃い緑色に!
そそぐと深いエメラルド色の抹茶ドリンクが✨
なんて美しい✨
お色通りの爽やかで誠実な良い若者のような味わい。

予約していた
【ディナーコース 結】11,000円を頂きます✨

【鱧の真薯】雲丹 つるむらさき
揚げ出し豆腐のような見た目。
衣がすごい美味しい!
パリっとふぬっの間くらい😆
下に隠された銀餡は吉野葛でとろみがつけられ甘く優しい誘惑が舌に寝そべります。
白いツブツブのフィンガーライムが食感楽しく、爽やかさ。
ライムと柚子のいい香りが一気に非日常の空間へ引き込みます✨

【鹿児島県産 縞鯵と鰯の冷燻】
宝石箱のような箱のふたを置けるとモクモク!
煙が渦を巻いて舞い上がります!
なんといい香り〜!✨
燻製にはさくらのチップを使っているそうです。
お醤油も燻製‼️
なのに、燻製醤油にも負けない新鮮なお魚!✨
「えぇぇぇぇー?!」
って思わず声に出すビックリの美味しさ‼️
え、ここ京都だよね?
海沿いの店みたい。感動🥺
わさびもとろとろで本格的だけど、つけるのもったいない!
食べ終わりたくないー!✨

【土瓶蒸し】鱧 松茸 生麩 酢橘
料理人さんが蓋をあけてくれるといい香り。
あー秋だなぁー
お出汁が全部なくなるまで置いといて欲しいってお願いしちゃいました😆

【子持ち鮎塩焼き】揚げ銀杏 柿ぴくるす だだちゃ豆
「ぶーるぶらん」というフレンチのソースに蓼(たで)の葉に白味噌!
ソースからの葉の香りがすごいー!✨
蓼のピリッとした深みのあるソースによって鮎の苦みは消え、酸味のあるソースがピリッと‼️
バターの重たさがお酢でさっぱり頂ける!
この旨さ、筆舌につくしがたい。。。
しかも器はオリジナル!
東寺と「ご縁に感謝」と底からでてきます。

【抹茶素麺】出汁えすぷーま唐墨
カクテルみたいなのきた!
え?これ素麺なの⁉️😳
あわあわー!な食感✨
お出汁の効いたエスプーマと、シャキッとした蕎麦が合います。

【天麩羅】鱧龍眼 アカヤマドリ茸 黒舞茸 竹炭塩
「鱧龍眼」って何だろうと思ったら、シャインマスカットを鱧で巻いている!
鱧の柔らかさに包まれたマスカットの甘み!
そのバランスを取る塩は葉っぱの形。
天ぷらと交互に食べて楽しみます✨
「アカマヤマドリ茸」の天麩羅はフォアグラかと思う濃厚さ‼️
ううぅーん、唸るわ〜😆
木皮で作られたという器も素敵です。

【フォアグラフラン】原木舞茸餡
シンプルな見た目。なのに…
1口食べたら「ええええぇー!」
って2人で大騒ぎ‼️✨
フォアグラをペースト状にしてミルクや生クリームとともに茶碗蒸しのようにしたお料理。
フォワグラの濃厚な香りが舌に横たわり、しかしフォアグラがいいやつなんだろうな。
濃厚なのに全く後にひかない。
見た目から連想したお味と全然違う✨
予約する時にこれをコースに入れて欲しいというリクエストが多いのも納得❗️
深みのあるチーズのような味わいです‼️

【松茸の土鍋ご飯】赤出汁 梅ちりめん山椒
松茸ってこんなにいい香りしたっけ!
食べきれない分はおにぎりにして下さいました☺️

【ことの葉の和菓子とお抹茶】
4軒お隣の和菓子屋ことの葉さんとコラボ。
お店で売られてるのより小さめでオーダーされているそう。
今回は「秋桜」で、甘さがとっても丁度いいー!
和菓子は重いと最初思っても、ペロリ、さっぱりと頂けます。

途中でオーダーした
【日本酒アイスブレーカー】500円は
ハスの蕾みたいなオシャレなグラスで届き、テンション上がりました。

テレビの取材できた芸能人のサインが御朱印帳にかかれて、飾られていたり。
お会計の紙は折り紙にされていたり。
テーブルにはりんどうの花。
お手洗いにも桔梗の花。
そこかしこに楽しませようという工夫がみられます。

ちなみにこんな高級店なのに、わんちゃん連れok‼️
わんちゃん用の御膳とお子様ランチは同じお値段。
次のわんちゃんが前のわんちゃんの匂いで興奮したりしないよう、お掃除は念入りにされているそうです。

お料理も含めて終始、男前の料理人さんがお1人で対応。
最初から前から知ってる人みたいに気さくで、最後一緒に飲みに行きそうになりました😆
和食を長く経験されたそうですが、ホテルグランヴィアでフレンチやバーテンダーもされたそうで、お料理に広がりを感じます。
ホント、どタイプなお料理❤️

これで11,000円(税込・サービス料別途とかなんもなし❗️)はビックリ価格!
グルメ通の人にも堂々とおすすめできる内容です❗️✨

(Translated by Google)
Even gourmet connoisseurs can recommend it ❗️ What type of French-style Japanese cuisine is like a jewel box ❤️✨

When you arrive, you will find a Japanese restaurant.
A Japanese restaurant where one building is reserved for each group! ️
When you press the intercom and tell us your reservation name, the door opens and a cheerful chef greets you.
Climb the stairs that resemble a world heritage site cave.
I’m so excited…I’m so excited…❤️
A special room that opens up as you enter through a small entrance inspired by a tea room✨
The picture of a dragon on the golden sliding door was created by a real fusuma artist who also paints paintings at temples.

The cave-like staircase we walked through was designed by the same person who designed Disneyland! ️😳
You will get hooked on the exciting mechanism😆

Drink
[HIENN KYOTO MATCHA WATER] 1100 yen
Beautiful glasses and white bottles.
Inside the bottle, Ichibancha from Uji's tea shop Mr. Yamamasa is sealed in a vacuum.
When you open the lid and the chef shakes it, the white bottle turns a deep, dark green!
Pour into a deep emerald colored matcha drink✨
How beautiful✨
It tastes like a refreshing and sincere young man.

I had a reservation
[Dinner course Yui] 11,000 yen will be charged ✨

[Hamo mackerel] Sea urchin Tsurumurasaki
It looks like fried tofu.
The batter is so delicious!
About between Paris and Funu😆
The silver bean paste hidden underneath is thickened with Yoshino kudzu, creating a sweet and gentle temptation on your tongue.
The white finger limes have a fun texture and are refreshing.
The pleasant scent of lime and yuzu will instantly draw you into an extraordinary space✨

[Cold-smoked striped horse mackerel and sardine from Kagoshima Prefecture]
I love being able to put a lid on a box that looks like a jewelry box!
Smoke swirls and flies!
What a nice scent! ✨
Apparently they use cherry blossom chips for smoking.
The soy sauce is also smoked!! ️
However, the fish is as fresh as smoked soy sauce! ✨
“Eeeee?!”
It's so delicious that you can't help but shout out loud! ️
Huh, this is Kyoto, right?
It's like a store by the sea. Impressed 🥺
The wasabi is also melty and authentic, but it's a waste to put it on!
I don't want to finish eating! ✨

[Dobin steamed] Conger eel, Matsutake mushroom, Namafu, Vinegar citrus
It smells nice when the cook opens the lid.
Ah, it's autumn!
I asked them to leave the soup until all the soup was gone😆

[Salt-grilled sweetfish with roe] Fried ginkgo, persimmon pickles, Dadacha beans
A French sauce called ``Buruburan'' with tade leaves and white miso!
The scent of the leaves from the sauce is amazing! ✨
The bitterness of the sweetfish disappears due to the tangy and deep sauce of the salmon, and the sour sauce gives it a tangy taste! ️
You can enjoy the heaviness of butter with vinegar!
This deliciousness is indescribable. . .
And the utensils are original!
Toji Temple and ``Thank you for the relationship'' come out from the bottom.

[Matcha Somen] Dashi Espuma Karasumi
It's like a cocktail!
picture? Is this somen⁉️😳
Ahahahahah! Texture✨
Espuma with strong dashi soup goes well with crunchy soba noodles.

[Tempura] Conger dragon, Akayamadori mushroom, Kuromai mushroom, Bamboo charcoal salt
When I was wondering what "Hamoryugan" was, I found out that it's a Shine Muscat wrapped in a conger conger!
The sweetness of Muscat wrapped in the softness of Hamo!
The salt that balances this is in the shape of a leaf.
Enjoy eating alternately with tempura✨
The tempura made with “Akamayamadori Mushroom” is so rich that it makes you think it’s foie gras! ️
Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 😆
The vessels made of wood bark are also wonderful.

[Foie Gras Run] Raw wood maitake mushroom filling
Simple look. Nevertheless…
After taking one bite, I was like, “Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!”
The two of us made a big fuss!! ️✨
A dish made of foie gras made into a paste and made into a chawan mushi with milk or fresh cream.
The rich aroma of foie gras hits my tongue, but I guess foie gras is a good thing.
Even though it's rich, it doesn't leave you behind at all.
The taste is completely different from what I expected from the appearance✨
No wonder there are so many requests to include this in the course when making a reservation❗️
It has a deep cheese-like taste! ️

[Matsutake mushroom rice in clay pot] Red soup stock, plum chirimen, sansho pepper
Matsutake mushrooms smell so good!
I made rice balls for what I couldn't eat ☺️

[Konoha Japanese sweets and matcha]
Collaboration with Kotonoha, a Japanese confectionery shop located next door.
Apparently they are ordered smaller than what is sold at the store.
This time it's ``Autumn Sakura'', and the sweetness is just right!
Even if you think Japanese sweets are heavy at first, you can enjoy them very refreshingly.

I ordered it on the way
[Sake Icebreaker] 500 yen is
It arrived in a stylish glass that looked like a lotus bud, and I was excited.

Autographs of celebrities who were interviewed on TV were placed in stamp books and displayed there.
The billing paper was made into origami.
There are gentian flowers on the table.
Bellflower flowers in the bathroom too.
You can see the efforts to entertain you here and there.

By the way, even though it's such a high-end store, you can bring your dog! ️
Dog meals and children's lunches are the same price.
It seems that the cleaning is done carefully so that the next dog does not get excited by the smell of the previous dog.

A handsome chef takes care of everything from start to finish, including cooking.
He was so friendly from the beginning, like someone I've known for a long time, and I almost ended up going out for drinks with him at the end.
He has had a long experience with Japanese cuisine, but he also worked as a French chef and bartender at Hotel Granvia, so he has a wide range of cuisine.
Really, what type of food ❤️

This is an amazing price of 11,000 yen (tax included, no service charge or anything ❗️)!
This content can be confidently recommended even to gourmet connoisseurs❗️✨

S U

S U

2023-09-24

京都、結縁✨

東寺付近にある日本料理屋。戸建住宅を改装しお店とされており、1日昼夜各1組限定かつペット同伴可というレアリティの高いお店です❗️

今回は訪問の機会を頂き土曜昼に予約訪問しました。予約したコースはお任せコース結(11000円)です✨こちらは昼でも夜コースを利用できます。

コース内容は以下で今回は料理レビューと一緒に記載していきます😊

⚫︎鱧の真薯
鱧の真薯の上に雲丹、フィンガーライム、柚子が乗せられており、つるむらさきの芽が添えられた品。鱧真薯は鱧と山芋が合わさった練り物。フィンガーライムのプチプチとした食感、香りがアクセントとなっており爽やかな前菜。

⚫︎お造り
熟成縞鯵の瞬間燻製のお造りです。醤油も燻製醤油といったこだわり様。熟成されているのでネットリとした食感。それでも一部コリコリした食感を味わえます。また燻製&熟成で味の奥深さを感じることができる造りでした。

⚫︎土瓶蒸し
松茸、鱧、生麩、ネギが入った土瓶蒸し。今期初松茸は土瓶蒸しでした。松茸は想像以上にゴロゴロ入っておりびっくりします。鱧、松茸を出汁とともに酢橘を絞って食べると最高でした❗️

⚫︎子持ち鮎塩焼
子持ち鮎の塩焼にあげ銀杏と黒いちじく(ビオレソリレス)が添えられたもの。蓼酢ではなく蓼味噌という白味噌と混ぜられたブールブランという洋風のソースで頂きました。鮎の洋風ソースは初めてだったものの、コクがありながらも美味でした。

⚫︎抹茶素麺
出汁がエスプーマ状にかけられ上にカラスミがかけられた素麺。こちらも爽やかな味で箸休め的な一品。

⚫︎天ぷら
鱧龍眼、アカヤマドリ茸、平茸、椎茸の盛り合わせ。鱧龍眼はシャインマスカットを鱧で巻いたもの。シャインマスカットなので甘い味を想像していましたが、甘さは控えめで鱧もちゃんと生きる天ぷらでした。アカヤマドリ茸という北海道産の天然キノコも食べることができる貴重な天ぷらでした。因みに黒い葉の形をしているものが竹炭塩で一つずつ手作りと聞きびっくりしました😳

⚫︎フォアグラフラン
フォアグラが入った茶碗蒸し。上の餡にまいたけの粉末が加えられています。和風ではなく洋風の一品✨

⚫︎土鍋松茸ご飯
〆の土鍋ご飯。動画をみていただけるとお分かりかと思いますが、惜しみなく松茸が使われており非常にぜいたくな土鍋ご飯。コースを品数が多いので、満腹の場合はこれをおにぎりにしてお持ち帰りできます😊

⚫︎お茶&お茶菓子
最後は抹茶と和菓子。私はこのお店の近くの職人さんが手作りで作られているものとのこと。甘さ控えめで抹茶と非常に合う一品でした。

ドリンクはスイスのロゼワインをいただきました。お話を伺うと、スイスワインの海外流通は殆どなく国内でも扱ってる店はほとんどないそうです。口当たりが良いスッキリしておりどんな料理にも合う味わいでした🍷

料理は以上となりますが、これだけの良質な食材、品数で11,000円はコスパ良すぎだと思います。コスパだけでなく店主の料理に対する真摯な姿勢も素晴らしく、認知度が広がると間違いなく予約困難店になると思います。

1日昼夜1組なので、既に予約の競争が激しい様です。最終的には半年の予約で常に埋めたいと言った目標を持たれていました😊

JR京都駅からも徒歩圏内ですし、京都で美味しい日本料理を食べたい時は候補に入れると良いと思います。本当にオススメです✨

(Translated by Google)
Kyoto, Yuen✨

A Japanese restaurant near Toji Temple. The store is a renovated detached house, and is a rare store that is limited to one group per day and night, and pets are allowed.

This time I had the opportunity to visit and made a reservation for Saturday afternoon. The course I reserved is the Omakase Course Yui (11,000 yen)✨You can use this course both during the day and at night.

The course contents are listed below, along with a food review.

⚫︎Conger conger mackerel
Sea urchin, finger lime, and yuzu are placed on top of hamo mackerel, and garnished with vine buds. Conger mackerel is a paste made by combining conger conger eel and yam. A refreshing appetizer accented with the chewy texture and aroma of finger limes.

⚫︎Sashimi
Instant smoked sashimi of aged striped horse mackerel. The soy sauce is also particular about smoked soy sauce. Because it is aged, it has a smooth texture. Even so, you can still taste some of the crunchy texture. It was also smoked and aged so you could feel the depth of the flavor.

⚫︎Dobin steamed
Steamed in a clay pot with matsutake mushrooms, conger eel, namafu, and green onions. This season's first matsutake mushrooms were steamed in clay pots. I was surprised to find that there were more matsutake mushrooms than I expected. It was amazing to eat conger conger and matsutake mushrooms with dashi soup and squeezed vinegar citrus ❗️

⚫︎Salt-grilled sweetfish with roe
Salt-grilled sweetfish with roe and garnished with ginkgo nuts and black figs (violet soliles). I had it with a Western-style sauce called beurre blanc, which is mixed with white miso called Tada miso instead of Tada vinegar. It was my first time to try Western-style ayu sauce, and it was both rich and delicious.

⚫︎Matcha somen
Somen with espuma-like dashi soup poured over it and mullet roe sprinkled on top. This is also a dish with a refreshing taste that will give you a break from eating.

⚫︎Tempura
Assortment of conger dragonan, red mushrooms, flat mushrooms, and shiitake mushrooms. Conger Dragon Gan is Shine Muscat wrapped in conger conger. Since it is a Shine Muscat, I expected it to have a sweet taste, but the sweetness was modest and the conger eel was perfectly present in the tempura. It was a rare tempura dish where you could also eat wild mushrooms from Hokkaido called Akayamadori mushrooms. By the way, I was surprised to hear that the black leaf-shaped pieces were handmade one by one using bamboo charcoal salt.

⚫︎Foie Gras Run
Chawanmushi with foie gras. Maitake powder is added to the filling on top. A Western-style dish, not a Japanese one✨

⚫︎Matsutake mushroom rice in clay pot
End with earthenware pot rice. As you can see by watching the video, matsutake mushrooms are used generously, making this earthenware pot rice very luxurious. There are a lot of courses, so if you're full, you can make rice balls and take them home 😊

⚫︎Tea & tea sweets
Lastly, matcha and Japanese sweets. I was told that it was handmade by a craftsman near this shop. It was a dish that was not too sweet and went well with matcha.

For the drink, I had a Swiss rosé wine. From what I heard, there is almost no overseas distribution of Swiss wine, and there are very few stores that sell it in Japan. It had a nice, refreshing taste that goes well with any dish.

These are all the dishes, but I think 11,000 yen is a great value for money with such high-quality ingredients and number of items. Not only the cost performance, but also the owner's sincere attitude towards the food is amazing, and I think if the restaurant becomes more well-known, it will definitely become a restaurant that is difficult to book.

There is only one group per day and one night, so competition for reservations is already fierce. Ultimately, he had a goal of always filling in six months of reservations😊

It's within walking distance from JR Kyoto Station, so I think it's a good option if you want to eat delicious Japanese food in Kyoto. I really recommend it✨

甲斐昌史

甲斐昌史

2023-05-14

旅行で利用。接客から料理まで一人で対応されており、気遣いがうまく、会話も弾み、料理は全て驚きの美味しさがありましたのでお酒が進んでしまいました。お勧めです。

(Translated by Google)
Used for travel. He handled everything from customer service to cooking by himself, and he was very attentive and had lively conversations, and all of the food was surprisingly delicious, so I couldn't stop drinking. It is recommended.

Henry Edwards

Henry Edwards

2023-04-15

Delicious kaiseki & tea ceremony

Ai K

Ai K

2023-02-16

すごく雰囲気はよく
食事一つ一つにこだわりと調理法など手間ひまをすごくかけて下さっていてゆっくり食事に集中して時間を楽しむが実現化されているようなお店でした。
大切な方と過ごす食事の時間はここが1番ではないかと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Very good atmosphere
It was a restaurant where they put a lot of time and effort into each meal and the cooking methods, making it a place where you can relax and concentrate on your meal and enjoy your time.
I think this is the best time to spend time with your loved ones over meals.

文森和美

文森和美

2022-06-29

洞窟のような空間抜けるとあっと驚く龍な襖絵。
出てくるお料理もこっていて、味も抜群に美味しかったです。一日1組なんてもったいない。
予約はお早目にって感じです

(Translated by Google)
Once you pass through the cave-like space, you will be surprised by the dragon-shaped fusuma paintings.
The food that came out was rich and the taste was outstanding. One pair a day is a waste.
I think you should make your reservation early.

七織八造

七織八造

2022-06-22

TVに出演されてるのを見て行かせていただいたのですが、料理は素材が新鮮でとても美味しい!
高級な和食ををリーズナブルな価格で食べれて凄くお得感があり、満足です!
オーナーも人柄が良く料理に真面目さが出てます!
そして店内の雰囲気ですが、和のテーマパークのようでワクワクする場所でした!
予約さへ取れれば是非また行きたいです!

(Translated by Google)
I went there after seeing it on TV, and the food was made with fresh ingredients and was very delicious!
I was able to enjoy high-quality Japanese food at a reasonable price, and it felt like a great deal, so I was very satisfied!
The owner is also very personable and takes his cooking seriously!
The atmosphere inside the store was very exciting, like a Japanese theme park!
If I can make a reservation, I would definitely like to go again!

放課後委員会

放課後委員会

2022-05-23

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。